• 2013 SWAT Conference

    The 2013 SWAT conference took place July 15-19 in Toulouse, France. Presentations, video, and photos are now available.

  • Srini Docteur Honoria Causa
  • Sorin

    Dr. Sorin Popescu leads his students, Shruthi Srinivasan, Ryan Sheridan and Nian-Wei Ku on work with lidar remote sensing for assessing forest vegetation.

  • Ranjani Wasantha Kulawardhana

    Ph.D. Candidate Ranjani Wasantha Kulawardhana has been awarded the Schlumberger 2012-2013 Faculty for the Future Fellowship.

  • Norman Hudson Memorial Award

    Drs. Raghavan Srinivasan and Jeff Arnold received the 2012 Norman Hudson Memorial Award for the development and world wide application of SWAT.